Project Planning Conception

Consulting and support for concept development

Have you developed a product and do you want to produce it in series? Or do you want to integrate inspection tasks into the production chain? With our many years of experience in automation construction, we are very familiar with what is important. A machine with the best possible output and a guarantee of the highest quality standards – plus safety and durability.

As a competent partner, we would be happy to assist you in the planning phase if you want to set up, expand or change your production.

Our expertise includes testing and assembly processes at manual workstations as well as semi-automated workstations and interlinked fully automated assembly systems.

Consulting and support for the expansion of the production range (conversion, retrofitting etc.).

When products are optimised, often only the finer details of the components change. These are often the very details that are decisive when it comes to changing assembly processes. We can help you to adapt your machines to the new framework conditions in a resource-efficient way. Whether it is the implementation of new component types on existing machines or giving older machines a new design so that a new investment can be avoided.

Learn more about our Analytics Service.

Development of electrical concepts for industrial plants

We develop control concepts for industrial plants in accordance with the applicable standards and directives (Machinery Directive, DIN EN 60204-1). In our team, we methodically develop innovative concepts and specifications based on your specifications within the shortest amount of time possible

The know-how and in-depth tool knowledge of our specialists ensure electrical and pneumatic documentation that is fast and in compliance with the standards.

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Contact us

Send us a message and we will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Projektierung / Konzeption

Beratung und Unterstützung bei Konzeptentwicklung

Sie haben ein Produkt entwickelt und wollen es in Serie produzieren? Oder Sie möchten Prüfaufgaben in die Produktionskette integrieren? Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Automatisierungsbau wissen wir genau worauf es ankommt. Eine Maschine mit bestmöglicher Ausbringung und Sicherstellung höchster Qualitätsansprüche – zudem sicher und langlebig.

Wenn Sie Ihre Produktion aufbauen, erweitern oder verändern wollen, stehen wir Ihnen gern als starker Partner in der Phase der Planung zur Seite.

Zu unserer Expertise gehören Prüf- und Montageprozesse an Handarbeitsplätzen genauso wie semiautomatische Arbeitsplätze und verkettete vollautomatische Montageanlagen.

Beratung und Unterstützung bei der Erweiterung des Produktionsspektrums (Umbau, Retrofit etc.)

Mit der Optimierung von Produkten verändern sich oft nur Details der Bauteile. Oft sind genau diese Details ausschlaggebend, was die Veränderung der Montageabläufe betrifft. Wir helfen dabei, Ihre Maschinen ressourcenschonend an die neuen Rahmenbedingungen anzupassen. Sei es neue Bauteiltypen auf vorhandenen Maschinen zu implementieren oder älteren Maschinen ein neues Gewand zu verleihen, sodass eine Neu-Investition vermieden werden kann.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unseren Analytics Service.

Entwicklung elektrischer Konzepte für Industrieanlagen

Wir entwickeln Steuerungskonzepte für Industrieanlagen nach den gültigen Normen und Richtlinien (Maschinenrichtlinie, DIN EN 60204-1). In unserem Team entwickeln wir zielgerichtet und methodisch binnen kürzester Zeit innovative Konzepte und Spezifikationen auf Basis Ihrer Vorgaben.

Know-how und fundierte Toolkenntnis unserer Spezialisten sorgen für eine schnelle und normgerechte Elektro- und Pneumatik-Dokumentation.

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.